fbpx

Campus Tours

Individual campus tours are available throughout the academic year to prospective parents and students of all ages.  While Campus (“Shadow”) Visits are intended for students during their 8th grade year and during the primary admissions season (late September through mid-January), campus tours can be arranged for any time that school is in session.  Simply contact the Admissions office at 650-213-9600 ext. 154 or email Marily Lerner at mlerner@kehillah.org to set up a convenient tour date and time.

Upcoming Events

Fri, Dec 06
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Fri, Dec 06

    See more details

Mon, Dec 09
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Mon, Dec 09

    See more details

Tue, Dec 10
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Tue, Dec 10

    See more details

Wed, Dec 11
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Wed, Dec 11

    See more details

Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Fri, Dec 13

    See more details

Mon, Dec 16
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Mon, Dec 16

    See more details

Tue, Dec 17
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Tue, Dec 17

    See more details

Wed, Dec 18
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Wed, Dec 18

    See more details

Thu, Dec 19