Campus (“Shadow”) Visits and Tours

Schedule a Campus Visit (“Shadow Visit”)

Kehillah’s Campus Visit Program for 8th graders (also known as the “Shadow Visit”) provides applicants and prospective applicants an excellent opportunity to “try out” Kehillah for a day.

The applicant will accompany a Kehillah student through his or her school day, attend classes, meet teachers, and have lunch with Kehillah students.  An interview with Kehillah’s Admissions Staff will be worked into the visit.  Most Shadow Visits are on a Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday or Friday for an entire school day, but exceptions can be made if necessary.*

8th graders may shadow beginning October 3, 2018.  Available dates are denoted as “Space Available for 8th Grade Visitors” in the Admissions Events Calendar.  (Navigate the calendar to see dates available in months later than the current month.)  Once you have decided which available date you would like, contact the Director of Admissions at (650) 213-9600 x154 or mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve your child’s spot.  Note:  Reservations cannot be made online at this time; you must contact Ms. Lerner to reserve your shadow visit date.

*Kehillah is in session beginning at 8:30 a.m. Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays and Fridays.  Dismissal is at 3:40 p.m. Monday through Wednesday, and at 2:40 p.m. on Friday.

Schedule a Tour

Learn about our exceptional academic program, individualized college counseling, visual and performing arts program, athletics, class trips, and extra-curricular clubs and activities. Tour our campus and check out our impressive science labs, Laboratory for Engineering Arts, music room and recording studio, black-box theater, and more.

Tell us more about you!

    Check all that apply

Upcoming Events

Wed, Oct 03
Thu, Oct 04
Fri, Oct 05
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Fri, Oct 05

    See more details

Mon, Oct 08
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Mon, Oct 08

    See more details

Tue, Oct 09
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Tue, Oct 09

    See more details

Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Fri, Oct 12

    See more details

Mon, Oct 15
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Mon, Oct 15

    See more details

Tue, Oct 16
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Tue, Oct 16

    See more details

Wed, Oct 17
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Wed, Oct 17

    See more details

Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Fri, Oct 19

    See more details

Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Mon, Oct 22

    See more details

Tue, Oct 23
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Tue, Oct 23

    See more details

Wed, Oct 24
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Wed, Oct 24

    See more details

Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Tue, Oct 30

    See more details