fbpx

College Placement

The personalized college counseling program at Kehillah Jewish High School prepares students for admission to a wide variety of colleges and universities.  Since our first graduating class in 2006, Kehillah students have been admitted to highly selective schools, such as Stanford, Yale, Brown, California Institute of Technology, Columbia, Cornell, Dartmouth, Harvard, and Princeton, and each of the campuses of the University of California, as well as excellent public universities and private liberal arts colleges throughout the country.

Upcoming Events

Mon, Dec 09
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Mon, Dec 09

    See more details

Tue, Dec 10
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Tue, Dec 10

    See more details

Wed, Dec 11
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Wed, Dec 11

    See more details

Thu, Dec 12
Fri, Dec 13
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Fri, Dec 13

    See more details

Mon, Dec 16
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Mon, Dec 16

    See more details

Tue, Dec 17
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Tue, Dec 17

    See more details

Wed, Dec 18
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Wed, Dec 18

    See more details

Thu, Dec 19
Fri, Dec 20
  • Shadow Visit available -- contact Robert Smith at rsmith@kehillah.org to reserve

    Fri, Dec 20

    See more details