fbpx

College Placement

The personalized college counseling program at Kehillah Jewish High School prepares students for admission to a wide variety of colleges and universities.  Since our first graduating class in 2006, Kehillah students have been admitted to highly selective schools, such as Stanford, Yale, Brown, California Institute of Technology, Columbia, Cornell, Dartmouth, Harvard, and Princeton, and each of the campuses of the University of California, as well as excellent public universities and private liberal arts colleges throughout the country.

Upcoming Events

Tue, Dec 11
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Tue, Dec 11

    See more details

Wed, Dec 12
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Wed, Dec 12

    See more details

Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Fri, Dec 14

    See more details

Mon, Dec 17
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Mon, Dec 17

    See more details

Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Wed, Dec 19

    See more details

Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
  • Shadow visit available -- contact mlerner@kehillah.org to reserve date

    Fri, Dec 21

    See more details

Mon, Dec 24