TEAMS AND SCHEDULES

CROSS COUNTRY

Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25

GIRLS’ VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26

GIRLS’ JV VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls JV Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BOYS BASKETBALL

Coach Ed Campbell ejcdc@aol.com

Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 01
Sun, Nov 04
Mon, Nov 05
Tue, Nov 06
Wed, Nov 07
Thu, Nov 08
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Sun, Dec 02
Mon, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 05
Sun, Dec 09
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Wed, Jan 02
Thu, Jan 03
Fri, Jan 04
Sun, Jan 06
Mon, Jan 07
Sun, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Sun, Feb 03
Wed, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14

BOYS’ JV BASKETBALL

Coach Lee Neidleman, NEIDLE@aol.com

Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 01
Sun, Nov 04
Mon, Nov 05
Tue, Nov 06
Wed, Nov 07
Thu, Nov 08
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 03
Tue, Dec 04
Thu, Dec 06
Sun, Dec 09
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 27
Wed, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 04
Mon, Jan 07
Tue, Jan 08
Wed, Jan 09
Thu, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 04
Tue, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 10

SOCCER

There are no Soccer related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 01
Sun, Nov 04
Mon, Nov 05
Tue, Nov 06
Wed, Nov 07
Thu, Nov 08
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sun, Dec 02
Mon, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 05
Sun, Dec 09
Mon, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 01
Wed, Jan 02
Thu, Jan 03
Sun, Jan 06
Mon, Jan 07
Sun, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Sun, Feb 03
Wed, Feb 06
Thu, Feb 07
Sun, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sun, Feb 17

TRACK

There are no Track related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

TENNIS

There are no Tennis related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BASEBALL

There are no Baseball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

SWIMMING

There are no Swimming related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

CROSS COUNTRY

CROSS COUNTRY

Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
GIRLS' VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

GIRLS’ VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
GIRLS' JV VOLLEYBALL

GIRLS’ JV VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls JV Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL

BOYS BASKETBALL

Coach Ed Campbell ejcdc@aol.com

Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 01
Sun, Nov 04
Mon, Nov 05
Tue, Nov 06
Wed, Nov 07
Thu, Nov 08
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Sun, Dec 02
Mon, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 05
Sun, Dec 09
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Wed, Jan 02
Thu, Jan 03
Fri, Jan 04
Sun, Jan 06
Mon, Jan 07
Sun, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Sun, Feb 03
Wed, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
BOYS' JV BASKETBALL

BOYS’ JV BASKETBALL

Coach Lee Neidleman, NEIDLE@aol.com

Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 01
Sun, Nov 04
Mon, Nov 05
Tue, Nov 06
Wed, Nov 07
Thu, Nov 08
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Mon, Dec 03
Tue, Dec 04
Thu, Dec 06
Sun, Dec 09
Mon, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Thu, Dec 27
Wed, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 04
Mon, Jan 07
Tue, Jan 08
Wed, Jan 09
Thu, Jan 10
Sun, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 04
Tue, Feb 05
Sun, Feb 10
SOCCER

SOCCER

There are no Soccer related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS BASKETBALL

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 01
Sun, Nov 04
Mon, Nov 05
Tue, Nov 06
Wed, Nov 07
Thu, Nov 08
Sun, Nov 11
Mon, Nov 12
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Sun, Nov 18
Mon, Nov 19
Tue, Nov 20
Wed, Nov 21
Thu, Nov 22
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Sun, Dec 02
Mon, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 05
Sun, Dec 09
Mon, Dec 10
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 01
Wed, Jan 02
Thu, Jan 03
Sun, Jan 06
Mon, Jan 07
Sun, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 16
Thu, Jan 17
Sun, Jan 20
Mon, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Sun, Feb 03
Wed, Feb 06
Thu, Feb 07
Sun, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sun, Feb 17
TRACK

TRACK

There are no Track related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

TENNIS

TENNIS

There are no Tennis related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BASEBALL

BASEBALL

There are no Baseball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

SWIMMING

SWIMMING

There are no Swimming related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events