fbpx

TEAMS AND SCHEDULES

CROSS COUNTRY

There are no Cross Country related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS’ VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls Varsity Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS’ JV VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls JV Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BOYS BASKETBALL

Coach Ed Campbell ejcdc@aol.com

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Mon, Dec 02
Tue, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 04
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Wed, Jan 08
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Thu, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 09
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13

BOYS’ JV BASKETBALL

Coach Lee Neidleman, NEIDLE@aol.com

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Dec 03
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 10

SOCCER

There are no Soccer related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Mon, Dec 02
Tue, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 04
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Wed, Jan 08
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Thu, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 09
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13

GIRLS JV BASKETBALL

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Dec 03
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12

TRACK

There are no Track related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

TENNIS

There are no Tennis related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BASEBALL

There are no Baseball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

SWIMMING

There are no Swimming related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

CROSS COUNTRY

CROSS COUNTRY

There are no Cross Country related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS' VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

GIRLS’ VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls Varsity Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS' JV VOLLEYBALL

GIRLS’ JV VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls JV Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL

BOYS BASKETBALL

Coach Ed Campbell ejcdc@aol.com

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Mon, Dec 02
Tue, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 04
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Wed, Jan 08
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Thu, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 09
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
BOYS' JV BASKETBALL

BOYS’ JV BASKETBALL

Coach Lee Neidleman, NEIDLE@aol.com

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Dec 03
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 10
SOCCER

SOCCER

There are no Soccer related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL

GIRLS VARSITY BASKETBALL

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Mon, Dec 02
Tue, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 04
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Thu, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Wed, Jan 08
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Tue, Jan 14
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Thu, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 09
Tue, Feb 11
Wed, Feb 12
Thu, Feb 13
GIRLS JV BASKETBALL

GIRLS JV BASKETBALL

Mon, Nov 18
Tue, Nov 19
Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Tue, Dec 03
Thu, Dec 05
Mon, Dec 09
Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Thu, Dec 19
Thu, Jan 02
Fri, Jan 03
Mon, Jan 06
Tue, Jan 07
Thu, Jan 09
Mon, Jan 13
Wed, Jan 15
Thu, Jan 16
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 27
Wed, Jan 29
Mon, Feb 03
Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05
Mon, Feb 10
Wed, Feb 12
TRACK

TRACK

There are no Track related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

TENNIS

TENNIS

There are no Tennis related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BASEBALL

BASEBALL

There are no Baseball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

SWIMMING

SWIMMING

There are no Swimming related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events