fbpx

TEAMS AND SCHEDULES

CROSS COUNTRY

There are no Cross Country related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS’ VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls Varsity Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS’ JV VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls JV Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BOYS BASKETBALL

Coach Ed Campbell ejcdc@aol.com

Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 03
Mon, Feb 04
Tue, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 06
Thu, Feb 07
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14

BOYS’ JV BASKETBALL

Coach Lee Neidleman, NEIDLE@aol.com

Sun, Jan 27
Wed, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 10

SOCCER

There are no Soccer related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 03
Mon, Feb 04
Tue, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 06
Thu, Feb 07
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sun, Feb 17

TRACK

There are no Track related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

TENNIS

There are no Tennis related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BASEBALL

Mon, Mar 11
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Mar 11  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Mar 12
  • Baseball Practice

    Tue, Mar 12  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
  • Baseball Practice

    Thu, Mar 14  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Mar 18
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Mar 18  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, Mar 20  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 24
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Mar 24  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Mar 25
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Mar 25  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, Mar 27  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 31
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Mar 31  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 01
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 01  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 02
  • Baseball Practice

    Tue, Apr 02  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Wed, Apr 03
Thu, Apr 04
  • Baseball Practice

    Thu, Apr 04  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Sun, Apr 07
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Apr 07  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 08
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 08  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 09
Wed, Apr 10
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, Apr 10  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 14
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Apr 14  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 15
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 15  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 16
  • Baseball Practice

    Tue, Apr 16  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
  • Baseball Practice

    Thu, Apr 18  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Sun, Apr 28
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Apr 28  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 29
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 29  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 01
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, May 01  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, May 02
Sun, May 05
Mon, May 06
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, May 06  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, May 07
  • Baseball vs. NVB (Home)

    Tue, May 07  3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center 1900 Geng Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303

Wed, May 08

SWIMMING

There are no Swimming related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

CROSS COUNTRY

CROSS COUNTRY

There are no Cross Country related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS' VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

GIRLS’ VARSITY VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls Varsity Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS' JV VOLLEYBALL

GIRLS’ JV VOLLEYBALL

There are no Girls JV Volleyball related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BOYS VARSITY BASKETBALL

BOYS BASKETBALL

Coach Ed Campbell ejcdc@aol.com

Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 03
Mon, Feb 04
Tue, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 06
Thu, Feb 07
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
BOYS' JV BASKETBALL

BOYS’ JV BASKETBALL

Coach Lee Neidleman, NEIDLE@aol.com

Sun, Jan 27
Wed, Feb 06
Sun, Feb 10
SOCCER

SOCCER

There are no Soccer related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

GIRLS BASKETBALL

GIRLS BASKETBALL

Mon, Jan 21
Tue, Jan 22
Wed, Jan 23
Thu, Jan 24
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Sun, Feb 03
Mon, Feb 04
Tue, Feb 05
Wed, Feb 06
Thu, Feb 07
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Sun, Feb 17
TRACK

TRACK

There are no Track related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

TENNIS

TENNIS

There are no Tennis related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events

BASEBALL

BASEBALL

Mon, Mar 11
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Mar 11  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Mar 12
  • Baseball Practice

    Tue, Mar 12  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
  • Baseball Practice

    Thu, Mar 14  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Mar 18
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Mar 18  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, Mar 20  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, Mar 21
Sun, Mar 24
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Mar 24  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Mar 25
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Mar 25  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, Mar 27  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, Mar 28
Sun, Mar 31
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Mar 31  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 01
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 01  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 02
  • Baseball Practice

    Tue, Apr 02  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Wed, Apr 03
Thu, Apr 04
  • Baseball Practice

    Thu, Apr 04  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Sun, Apr 07
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Apr 07  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 08
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 08  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 09
Wed, Apr 10
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, Apr 10  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, Apr 11
Sun, Apr 14
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Apr 14  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 15
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 15  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 16
  • Baseball Practice

    Tue, Apr 16  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
  • Baseball Practice

    Thu, Apr 18  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Sun, Apr 28
  • Baseball Practice

    Sun, Apr 28  10:00 am - 12:00 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Mon, Apr 29
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, Apr 29  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 01
  • Baseball Practice

    Wed, May 01  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Thu, May 02
Sun, May 05
Mon, May 06
  • Baseball Practice

    Mon, May 06  4:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center, Palo Alto

Tue, May 07
  • Baseball vs. NVB (Home)

    Tue, May 07  3:00 pm - 5:30 pm
    Baylands Athletic Center 1900 Geng Rd. Palo Alto, CA 94303

Wed, May 08
SWIMMING

SWIMMING

There are no Swimming related events to list at this time.

Please see our full calendar to view all school events