fbpx

Extraordinary Futures

CALENDAR

Thu, Jul 04
Mon, Aug 05
Thu, Aug 15
  • Back to School Picnic

    Thu, Aug 15  5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
    Oshman Family JCC, 3921 Fabian Way, Palo Alto, CA 94303, USA

    See more details

Fri, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 19
  • Kinnus (All-School Retreat)

    Mon, Aug 19  8:30 am - Tue, Aug 20  4:00 pm

    Drop-Off: Kehillah Jewish High School | 8:30 am
    Pick-Up: Kehillah Jewish High School | 4:00 pm

    *Seniors Only: Bring necessities for overnight (Transportation to and from the campsite will be provided)

    See more details

Wed, Aug 21
  • Service Day

    Wed, Aug 21

    Drop-Off: @ Kehillah, timing TBD based on service choice
    8:15-4:45

    See more details

Thu, Aug 22
  • First Day of Classes

    Thu, Aug 22

    See more details

  • 9th Grade Orientation Event

    Thu, Aug 22  2:30 pm - 8:30 pm

    More details coming later this summer

    See more details

Thu, Aug 29
Mon, Sep 02
Thu, Sep 05
Sat, Sep 14
Mon, Sep 30
  • 1st Day - Rosh HaShana (Jewish New Year) - No School

    Mon, Sep 30

    See more details

Tue, Oct 01
  • 2nd Day - Rosh HaShana (Jewish New Year) - No School

    Tue, Oct 01

    See more details

Tue, Oct 08
Wed, Oct 09
Thu, Oct 10
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Mon, Oct 21
  • Shemini Atzeret/Simchat Torah - Fall Harvest Festival/Torah Celebration (No School)

    Mon, Oct 21 - Tue, Oct 22  

    See more details

Fri, Oct 25
Sun, Nov 03
Thu, Nov 07
Wed, Nov 27
Sun, Dec 08
Mon, Dec 09
Fri, Dec 20

NEWS

2019 Graduation – Photos, videos, and so much more!

KEHILLAH GRADUATION 2019 Recap Page {{ vc_btn:title=Class+of+2019+College+Acceptances&size=lg&align=center&button_block=true&link=url%3Ahttp%253A%252F%252Fkehillah.org%252Fgraduation%252Fclass-of-2019-college-acceptances%252F%7Ctitle%3AClass%2520of%25202019%2520College%2520Acceptances%7C%7C&el_class=pagetitle }} Top 40 Graduation Photos Link to top 40 album ALL Photos from 2019 graduation Order Prints Here (Pwd: congrats)   Photo Credit: Alex Johnson Photographer 2019 Graduation Video Archive 2019 Senior Video...

Ilan Eisenberg (’21) Wins Chidon haTanach – International Youth Torah Competition

What started as an idea in Ms. Elman's Ecclesiastes class last semester has now led to a commendable achievement! Sophomore, Ilan Eisenberg, recently won the high school English division, Chidon haTanach National Torah competition held at Yeshiva University. Over 250 students...

Senior Project 2019 – An Opportunity To Explore Interests Within Professional And Community Settings

In the final weeks of the seniors' careers at Kehillah Jewish High School, students participate in the Senior Project. The primary goal of the program is to provide students with an opportunity to deepen and explore their intellectual, social and...

2019 Yom HaAtzmaut at Kehillah (Recap)

Every year, Kehillah Israel Club students build a fun, meaningful Yom HaAtzmaut program for the whole school. This year, we started our Yom HaAztmaut event with four stations exploring different Israeli cultures. We had henna artists representing Yemenite Jews, Dabo…

Kehillah students are empowered with the knowledge, values, and community to flourish in high school, college, and a rapidly changing world.